February Wrap Up/ Haul/ March TBR

I’m so incredibly disappointed that I did such little reading in February. I’m not able to get much reading done because I have so much schoolwork and readings to do that the only time I have to read is for stuff for my classes. Also when I had time to read, I just really had no desire to pick up book so I guess that means I’m in a bit of a reading slump. I really hope that next month I’ll be able to read more. In February I ended up reading…

  • A Walk to Remember by: Nicholas Sparks

This year so far I’m also doing pretty well with controlling myself when it comes to buying books. I really want to shrink down my TBR pile and that isn’t really possible if I’m buying a ton of books especially since I’m not reading much. In February I ended up buying…

  • Crooked Kingdom by: Leigh Bardugo
  • Illuminae by: Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
  • Gemina by: Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
  • Caraval by: Stephanie Garber
  • Another Day by: David Levithan

In March I’m really hoping to read more but I don’t know if that will be possible because I’ll be dealing with midterms but I’ll also be on Spring Break so I’m really hoping that I don’t have work to do during that time so that I can focus on reading. In March I plan on reading…

  • Illuminae by: Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
  • Gemina by: Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
  • Six of Crows by: Leigh Bardugo

Have an ALMIGHTY Day!

-Melissa

Leave a Reply

