January Wrap Up/ Haul/ February TBR

I’m kind of sad and happy at the same time because I ended up finished the Throne of Glass series this month. I’m sad because I have to wait until September to read the final book because I just don’t want it to end but I’m excited to see what’s going to happen next. In January I ended up reading…

  • Queen of Shadows by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Empire of Storms by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Between Shades of Gray by: Ruta Sepetys
  • Milk and Honey by: Rupi Kaur

In January I really tried controlling myself and I didn’t buy that many books. I’m proud of myself because I only got three books which is strange for me because on average I get about ten books or more a month. I ended up getting…

  • The Diabolic by: S.J. Kincaid
  • Two by Two by: Nicholas Sparks
  • Milk and Honey by: Rupi Kaur

In February I don’t know how much I’ll be able to read because I just started school again and I’ll be having work and assignments to do for my classes but I hope to end up reading…

  • A Walk to Remember by: Nicholas Sparks (re-read)
  • Something In Between by: Melissa De La Cruz
  • Heartless by: Marissa Meyer
  • Out of the Easy by: Ruta Sepetys

Have an ALMIGHTY Day!

-Melissa

One thought on “January Wrap Up/ Haul/ February TBR

Leave a Reply

