December Wrap Up/Haul & January TBR

Since finishing my first semester of college I’ve been able to read a whole lot more. I was really looking forward to this month for many reasons: a break from the torture that is school work, all the reading time I want, and I get to sleep in for as long as I want and not have to worry about being late. In December I ended up reading…

  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas

This month I have been making a lot of purchases, but it’s the holidays so who can blame me. 😅 This month I only bought three books, the rest of the bookish purchases I made were Funko Pops. I’m trying to collect all of the Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts Pops, so when they go on sale I just can’t resist. The books I bought in December were…

  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Screenplay by J.K. Rowling
  • The Case of the Beasts: Explore the Wizardry of Fantastic Beast and Where to Find Them by Mark Salisbury
  • Lady Midnight (Limited Edition) by Cassandra Clare

I was also gifted books by the co-owner (Melissa), those books were:

  • Trial by Fire by: Josephine Angelini
  • Firewalker by: Josephine Angelini
  • The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clare and Joshua Lewis

Since we’re in the middle of a Throne of Glass marathon I will be continuing to read the series into the new year. So in January I will be reading…

  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
  • Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas
  • Replica by Lauren Oliver

Have an ALMIGHTY Day!

-Wilmarilys

One thought on “December Wrap Up/Haul & January TBR

  1. Buen día. Tengo 26 años y estoy trabajando el inglés
    hará unos 2 años. Su artículo me ha parecido épico para el aprendizaje idioma inglés.
    Me ha sido muy práctico. Lo voy a incrementar a mis favoritos.
    Le agradezco por el artículo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

