November Wrap Up/ Haul & December TBR

In November I read two books, I had an extremely slow reading month but hopefully I’ll have a better one next month. The two books I read in November were…

  • Yes Please by Amy Poehler
  • The F- It List by Julie Halpbern

I ended up getting quite a few books this month, but I’m going to try to slow down my book buying. I have so many books on my tbr and I really want to decrease my tbr pile. I did most of my book buying this past weekend, I couldn’t resist the deals. I ended up by ** books, which were…

  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas
  • Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
  • Two by Two by Nicholas Sparks
  • Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard: The Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan (signed)
  • Heartless by Marissa Meyer (signed)  
  • Tales of the Peculiar by Ransom Riggs (signed)

The first  semester of school is almost over and I am so looking forward to my winter break. I can’t wait for winter break since both of us are going to be marathoning the Throne of Glass books by Sarah J. Maas. In December I plan on finishing…

  • The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid

I also plan on reading…

  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

Have an ALMIGHTY Day!

-Wilmarilys

Leave a Reply

