November Wrap Up/ Haul/ December TBR!

In November I ended reading/ finishing five books but three of them were for some of my classes. In November I ended up reading…

  • The Big Thirst by: Charles Fishman
  • Sociological Insight by: Randall Collins
  • Class Matters by: The New York Times
  • This Star Won’t Go Out by: Esther Earl
  • The Great Gatsby by: F. Scott Fitzgerald

Currently I’m on a bit of a book buying ban and I’m only buying books that I need and that I plan on reading very soon. I did end up buying a lot of books this month but I bought them during the first week of November (most of them were less than $4) before I had decided to do the book ban. In November I ended up buying…

  • Queen of Shadows by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Empire of Storms by: Sarah J. Maas
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower by: Stephen Chbosky (I already had a paperback copy so I ended up buying a hardcover copy)
  • Nantucket Sisters by: Nancy Thayer
  • Peter Pan by: J.M. Barrie
  • A Christmas Carol by: Charles Dickens
  • Uglies: Shay’s Story by: Scott Westerfeld
  • The Eternal Ones by: Kirsten Miller
  • This Star Won’t Go Out by: Esther Earl
  • Destined by: P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  • Heartless by: Marissa Meyer

The semester of school is almost over and my winter break is over a month long so Wilmarilys and I plan on marathoning the Throne of Glass books by Sarah J. Maas so we’re going to begin reading them in December. In December I plan on reading…

  • A Christmas Carol by: Charles Dickens
  • Throne of Glass by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Crown of Midnight by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Heir of Fire by: Sarah J. Maas

Have an ALMIGHTY Day!

-Melissa

Leave a Reply

