October Wrap Up/ Haul/ November TBR

October was a very bad reading month for me. I literally have like no time to read because of school and I probably won’t have a very good reading month for November. The two books I did manage to read in October were…

  • The Perfect Protein by: Andy Sharpless
  • Yes Please by: Amy Poehler

While I didn’t read a lot of books in October, I definitely bought a lot of books but a lot of them I got for cheap and I had coupons for quite a few of them as well. I also did buy some books that I already own a copy of. The books I bought in October were…

  • Throne of Glass by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Crown of Midnight by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Heir of Fire by: Sarah J. Maas
  • The Bane Chronicles by: Cassandra Clare
  • Yes Please by: Amy Poehler
  • Fallen In Love by: Lauren Kate
  • Something In Between by: Melissa De La Cruz
  • Replica by: Lauren Oliver
  • Stealing Snow by: Danielle Paige
  • Yellow Brick War by: Danielle Paige
  • Isla and the Happily Ever After by: Stephanie Perkins
  • Message In A Bottle by: Nicholas Sparks
  • The Sweet Far Thing by: Libba Bray
  • Uglies by: Scott Westerfeld
  • Pretties by: Scott Westerfeld
  • Specials by: Scott Westerfeld
  • Extras by: Scott Westerfeld
  • Someday, Someday, Maybe by: Lauren Graham
  • The Great Gatsby by: F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • The Jungle Book by: Rudyard Kipling

For November I’ve decided to keep my TBR small because I have so much work to do for school because this will be the last full month before the semester ends. For November I hope to read…

  • The Great Gatsby by: F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • Stealing Snow by: Danielle Paige
  • Three Dark Crowns by: Kendare Blake

-Melissa

Leave a Reply

