September Wrap-Up/Hual & October TBR!

For the month of September I originally set by TBR to six books (which you can see in last month’s post), I ended reading five books.

In September I read:

  • Enrique’s Journey by Sonia Nazario
  • Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira
  • From the Block to the Boardroom by Tracey D. Syphax   
  • Someone Like You by Sarah Dessen
  • New Moon by Stephenie Meyer

In September I bought 12  books (I know that I buy a lot of books but I can’t help it, I really can’t), but I was given one of them as a present from the co-owner of the account, which was:

  • These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman   

The books I bought were:

  • Yes Please by Amy Poehler
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  • Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas
  • Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
  • Black Widow by Margaret Stohl
  • Beautiful Chaos by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl
  • Beautiful Redemption by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl
  • Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes
  • Venom by Fiona Paul
  • Origin by Jessica Khoury
  • Someday, Someday, Maybe by Lauren Graham

In October I plan on reading four books, which are:

  • The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wunder
  • We Are All Made of Molecules by
  • Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  • Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

-Wilmarilys

Leave a Reply

