August Haul/Wrap Up & September TBR!

In August I read 8 books, I did not think that I read that many. Honestly I thought that I had a slow reading month, but I read:

  • Keeping the Moon by Sarah Dessen
  • Five Summers by Una LaMarche
  • The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
  • Dreamland by Sarah Dessen
  • The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupery
  • Twilight by Stephenie Meyer
  • The Probability of Miracles by Wendy Wunder
  • So Much Closer by Susane Colasanti

In August I purchased:

  • The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupery
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling
  • Phoenix by Elizabeth Richards
  • So Much Closer by Susane Colasanti
  • Identity Crisis by Melissa Schorr
  • The Carrie Diaries by Candace Bushnell
  • Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen
  • The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

I also hauled some books from Book Outlet but I’ll just post a picture of the haul instead. I’m not sure how much reading I’ll be able to get next month since I start school and I’m not sure what my exact schedule is going to look like. I plan on reading:

  • Enrique’s Journey by Sonia Nazario
  • Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira
  • Someone Like You by Sarah Dessen
  • Side Effects May Vary Elizabeth Murphy
  • The Beautiful and the Damned by F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • This Side of Paradise by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Let’s see if I can complete my TBR for the month, I kept it relatively short because I want to see what my life is going to be like when I start college and how much reading time I’ll have.

Have an ALMIGHTY Day!

-Wilmarilys

Leave a Reply

