The One Direction Book Tag!

So lately I have had a lot more time on my hands, since the summer camp I was working for ended. I have been reading, catching up on my tv shows and on my YouTube videos. I have been watching many videos of booktubers doing book tags and since we don’t have a book tube ( I don’t know if we will, we aren’t that good with technology, but who knows what the future has in store for us). I ended up watching a One Direction related book tag so I decided to do one for our blog. The creator of The One Direction Book Tag was LaLaLauren1001. So anyways here I go:

I Want/ Right Now: A book that you need in your hands right now. 

Okay, so this one is easy. Right now I need to have the eighth Harry Potter book, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts i & ii ⚡️

Tell Me A Lie: A book that has a narrator you couldn’t trust.

A book that I had a hard time following/ understanding was Landline by Rainbow Rowell. The concept of the book was similar to this movie I saw on tv, but the book was a bit confusing.

Up All Night/ Midnight Memories: A book that had you so hooked you had to stay up through the night to read it. 

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins was one of those books that was really hard to put down, it was my favorite out of the Anna and the French Kiss series.

More Than This: A book that you wish were longer.

I really wish that The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson I loved how she developed the friendships and relationships and I really wanted to read more about it.

Loved You First: The first book you fell in love with.

The first book that I fell in love with definitely is The Fault In Our Stars by John Green. It made me cry but it was wonderful and I loved it so much, I still do.

Summer Love: A book that is perfect for summer.

A perfect summer read is the Nantucket Blue series by Leila Howland, which I stumbled upon in school when they were giving out free books.

Over Again: A book that you want to re-read or a book that you have read over and over again.

I recently read the A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas, well the two books that are out so far and I fell in love with the second one, A Court of Mist and Fury.

Half A Heart: A book that broke your heart. 

I was so heartbroken when I finished reading Me Before You by Jojo Moyes, I read it before the movie and it hurt my heart.

Happily: A book that makes you happy.

A book that made me really happy to read was To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han, I absolutely love that duology soon to be trilogy.

Story Of My Life: A book that has a character that you relate to. 

A book character that I can relate to is well I’m not sure, if I could choose a book title to relate myself to would be Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, I haven’t read the book yet, but I definitely will soon.

Since I wasn’t tagged for this I guess whoever wants to do this tag can do it.

Have an ALMIGHTY Day!

-Wilmarilys

Leave a Reply

