I Take You Review! 

The story I Take You by Eliza Kennedy is about a wild couple, Lily and Wil, who are planning to get married only months after they met. The book took place in the span of a week, and it was one crazy week. The story is not one that I usually read, stories about cheating are not something I like to read. When I started reading the book I immediately wanted to put it down. I did not understand why Lily acted the way she did. I still find it difficult to understand why Lily and Wil acted the way they did. I did not like the book, it was written well, but it was just not what I’m used to. I thought the cover had a cute summer vibe to it, but the book was not what I expected it to be.
*I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.

Leave a Reply

