June Haul/ Wrap Up/ July TBR!

This is a little late but during the month of June I read 8 books. I had an extremely busy month so I’m surprised that I was able to read this many books. These are the books I read during June…

  • Hamlet by: William Shakespeare
  • Someone Like You by: Sarah Dessen
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Crossed by: Ally Condie
  • The Probability of Miracles by: Wendy Wunder
  • Fangirl by: Rainbow Rowell
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Tell Me Three Things by: Julie Buxbaum

I didn’t end up buying many books during June but this are the books that I ended up purchasing… well technically I didn’t really buy any books in June because I bought three of the books in May but received them in June and one of them I got for free.

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by: Sarah J. Maas
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Ivory and Bone by: Julie Eshbaugh
  • I Almost Forgot About You by: Terry McMillan

These are the books that I plan on reading July…

  • Don’t Try This At Home by: Kian and Jc
  • I Almost Forgot About You by: Terry McMillan
  • Lucid by: Adrienne Stoltz & Ron Bass
  • Starry Night by: Isabel Gillies
  • Five Summers by: Una LaMarche
  • Ivory and Bone by: Julie Eshbaugh
  • Just Listen by: Sarah Dessen
  • Reached by: Ally Condie

-Melissa

Leave a Reply

